Volunteer Leadership

The Board of Directors

Elected by the membership, the board of directors is a diverse group of successful individuals, each serving three-year terms. As a true democratic representative group -- each member, no matter the size of his or her deposit, has one vote in electing the Board -- they guide the credit union.

James Wendler


24 Years of Service

Linda Carver

Vice Chair

13 Years of Service

Kenlon Reeve


28 Years of Service

Lyle Adams


41 Years of Service

Barney Chapman


10 Years of Service

Joy Jex


38 Years of Service

Gil Miller


New Volunteer

Michael Roden


31 Years of Service

John Spease


17 Years of Service

The Loan Review Committee

Comprised of 11 members appointed by the Board of Directors, the Loan Review Committee reviews denied loans at the request of applicants and works with them to realize a financial resolution.

The Supervisory Committee

Established in accordance with federal regulations, the Supervisory Committee is comprised of five member-volunteers appointed by the Board. They are charged with overseeing the audit process, and ensuring the safety and soundness of our assets.

Board elections are held at the America First Annual Meeting in Ogden, Utah. For information regarding eligibility and procedures, as well as committee details and service, please contact Sheryl Cox at 1-800-999-3961.

   Apply for a Loan

   Find a Location

   Contact Us